## State of Iowa 89th General Assembly House Agriculture



**Representative** Paustian, Ross C.



Representative Ingels, Chad



Representative Gjerde, Eric



Representative Baxter, Terry C.



Representative Best, Brian



**Representative** Gerhold, Thomas D.



Representative Hansen, Steven



Representative Hein, Lee



Representative James, Lindsay



Representative Judge, Kenan



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Latham, Shannon



Representative McClintock, Charlie



**Representative**Mommsen, Norlin G.



Representative Olson, Rick L.



Representative Prichard, Todd



Representative Sexton, Mike



Representative Sieck, David



Representative Smith, RasTafari I.



Representative Thorup, Jon



Representative Williams, Dave



Representative Wills, John H.



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn