## State of Iowa 86th General Assembly House Agriculture



Representative Hein, Lee



Representative Paustian, Ross C.



Representative Miller, Helen



Representative Bearinger, Bruce



Representative Byrnes, Josh



Representative Cownie, Peter M.



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Dunkel, Nancy



Representative Hanson, Curt



Representative Holz, Chuck



**Representative** Kearns, Jerry A.



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Maxwell, Dave



Representative Mommsen, Norlin



Representative Moore, Brian S.



Representative Ourth, Scott



Representative Prichard, Todd



Representative Ruff, Patti



Representative Sexton, Mike



Representative Stutsman, Sally



Representative Wills, John H.