State of Iowa 90th General Assembly House Administration and Rules



Representative Siegrist, Brent



Representative Dunwell, Jon



Representative Konfrst, Jennifer



Representative Cahill, Sue



Representative Croken, Ken



Representative Grassley, Pat



Representative James, Lindsay



Representative Johnson, Craig P.



Representative Matson, Heather



Representative Nielsen, Amy



Representative Steckman, Sharon Sue



Representative Stone, Henry



Representative Wills, John H.



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.



Representative Young, David E.