Page 1

State of Iowa 85th General Assembly Senate Transportation



Senator Bowman, Tod



Senator Beall, Daryl



Senator Kapucian, Tim L.



Senator Behn, Jerry



Senator Brase, Chris



Senator Breitbach, Michael



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Zumbach, Dan



Senator Dearden, Dick L.



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Senator McCoy, Matt



Senator Taylor, Rich