State of Iowa 89th General Assembly House Judiciary



Representative Holt, Steven



Representative Gustafson, Stan



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn



Representative Anderson, Marti



Representative Hansen, Steven



Representative Hite, Dustin D.



Representative Jacobsen, Jon A.



Representative Jones, Megan Lee Hess



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Lohse, Brian K.



Representative Meyer, Brian



Representative Mitchell, Joe



Representative Olson, Rick L.



Representative Osmundson, Anne



Representative Prichard, Todd



Representative Salmon, Sandy



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Representative Westrich, Cherielynn



Representative Wheeler, Skyler



Representative Wilburn, Ross