State of Iowa 86th General Assembly **House Judiciary**



Representative Baltimore, Chip



Representative Gustafson, Stan



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn



Representative Anderson, Marti



Representative Baxter, Terry C.



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Branhagen, Darrel



Representative Dawson, Dave



Representative Heartsill, Greg



Representative Heaton, David E.



Representative Jones, Megan



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Representative Meyer, Brian J.



Representative Nunn, Zach



Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Olson, Rick



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Representative Prichard, Todd



Representative Rizer, Ken



Representative Rogers, Walt



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.