## State of Iowa 90th General Assembly

## House Environmental Protection



Representative Fisher, Dean C.



Representative Dieken, Zach



Representative Baeth, Austin



Representative Buck, Molly



Representative Cisneros, Mark



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Dunwell, Jon



Representative Hayes, Helena



Representative Jones, Megan Lee Hess



Representative Kressig, Bob



Representative Levin, Elinor A.



Representative Lundgren, Shannon



Representative Sherman, Brad



Representative Steckman, Sharon Sue



Representative Thompson, Mark I.



Representative Turek, Josh



Representative Zabner, Adam