State of Iowa 84th General Assembly **House Environmental Protection**



Representative Olson, Steven N.



Representative Hager, Robert A.



Representative Isenhart, Charles



Representative Byrnes, Joshua J.



Representative De Boef, Betty R.



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Hein, Lee



Representative Kelley, Daniel D.



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Representative Moore, Brian S.



Representative Paustian, Ross C.



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Representative Schultz, Jason



Representative Smith, Mark D.



Representative Soderberg, Chuck



Representative Steckman, Sharon S.



Representative Thede, Phyllis



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.