State of Iowa 85th General Assembly House Education



Representative Jorgensen, Ron



Representative Stanerson, Quentin



Representative Steckman, Sharon S.



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Byrnes, Josh



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Forristall, Greg



Representative Fry, Joel



Representative Gaines, Ruth Ann



Representative Gassman, Tedd



Representative Hanson, Curt



Representative Hanusa, Mary Ann



Representative Jones, Megan



Representative Koester, Kevin



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative Miller, Linda J.



Representative Rogers, Walt



Representative Ruff, Patti



Representative Salmon, Sandy



Representative Staed, Art



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.



Representative Wood, Frank B.