State of Iowa 85th General Assembly

Joint Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Mathis, Liz



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Representative Gassman, Tedd



Senator Guth, Dennis



Representative Kelley, Daniel D.



Senator Brase, Chris



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Riding, Joe



Representative Schultz, Jason



Representative Staed, Art



Representative Stanerson, Quentin



Representative Vander Linden, Guy M.