State of Iowa 85th General Assembly House State Government



Representative Vander Linden, Guy M.



Representative Highfill, Jake



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Representative Bacon, Rob



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Costello, Mark



Representative Drake, Jack E.



Representative Grassley, Pat



Representative Hagenow, Chris



Representative Hein, Lee



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Isenhart, Charles



Representative Kelley, Daniel D.



Representative Koester, Kevin



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative Miller, Linda J.



Representative Pettengill, Dawn E.



Representative Prichard, Todd



Representative Stanerson, Quentin



Representative Steckman, Sharon S.



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.