## State of Iowa 90th General Assembly House Local Government



**Representative** Latham, Shannon



Representative Golding, Cindy



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Amos, Jerome



**Representative**Bloomingdale, Jane



Representative Cooling, Jeff



Representative Croken, Ken



Representative Determann, Tom



Representative Dunwell, Jon



Representative Gaines, Ruth Ann



Representative Gehlbach, Dan



Representative Gustafson, Stanley R.



Representative Henderson, Robert



Representative Nielsen, Amy



Representative Nordman, Carter F.



Representative Osmundson, Anne



**Representative** Rinker, Matthew B.



Representative Staed, Art



Representative Stoltenberg, Luana



Representative Thompson, Mark I.



Representative Wilson, Elizabeth