State of Iowa 89th General Assembly House Local Government

Page 1



Representative Bloomingdale, Jane



Representative Siegrist, Brent



Representative Nielsen, Amy



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Cisneros, Mark



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Donahue, Molly Erin



Representative Kerr, David



Representative Westrich, Cherielynn



Representative Dunwell, Jon

Representative

Maxwell, David E.



Representative Gobble, Garrett



Representative Gustafson, Stan



Shipley, Jeff



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Thede, Phyllis



Representative



Representative Staed, Art



Representative Wheeler, Skyler



Representative

Nordman, Carter F.

Representative Winckler, Cindy



