## State of Iowa 90th General Assembly

## Joint Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee



**Senator** Garrett, Julian B.



Representative Lohse, Brian K.



**Representative** Bradley, Steven P.



**Senator** Westrich, Cherielynn



**Representative** Gjerde, Eric J.



**Senator** Taylor, Todd E.



**Senator** Boulton, Nate



Representative Croken, Ken



**Senator** McClintock, Charlie



**Senator** Salmon, Sandy



Representative Shipley, Jeff



Representative Thompson, Phil



Representative Vondran, Mike



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Representative Wilburn, Ross