State of Iowa 89th General Assembly Joint Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee

Page 1



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Representative Worthan, Gary



Senator Carlin, Jim



Representative McClintock, Charlie



Representative Meyer, Brian



Senator Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Anderson, Marti



Representative Wheeler, Skyler



Senator Boulton, Nate



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn



Representative Sexton, Mike



Senator Taylor, Jeff



Beth



Representative Westrich, Cherielynn



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell,