State of Iowa 90th General Assembly

Joint Education Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Nordman, Carter F.



Senator Taylor, Jeff



Senator Cournoyer, Chris



Representative Henderson, Robert



Representative Ehlert, Tracy A.



Senator Winckler, Cindy



Representative Buck, Molly



Representative Collins, Taylor R.



Senator Evans, Lynn



Senator Knox, Izaah



Representative Levin, Elinor A. Representative



Representative Siegrist, Brent



Representative Staed, Art



Representative Wheeler, Skyler