State of Iowa 86th General Assembly Joint Education Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Representative Moore, Tom



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.



Representative Fisher, Dean



Representative Hanson, Curt



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Representative McConkey, Charlie



Representative Sexton, Mike



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Representative Staed, Art



Representative Taylor, Rob