State of Iowa 89th General Assembly

Joint Education Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Cournoyer, Chris



Representative Kerr, David



Representative Gobble, Garrett



Senator Green, Jesse



Representative Ehlert, Tracy



Senator Smith, Jackie



Representative Cahill, Sue



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Moore, Thomas Jay



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Representative Siegrist, Brent



Representative Staed, Art



Senator Sweeney, Annette



Representative Winckler, Cindy