## As Of: 05/16/2024 State of Iowa 89th General Assembly

Page 1



Senator Koelker, Carrie

Representative

Graber, Martin L.



Representative Thompson, Phil



Representative Gerhold, Thomas D.



Joint Economic Development Appropriations Subcommittee

Senator Reichman, Jeff



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



Representative



Representative McConkey, Charlie



Representative Sorensen, Ray



Senator Hogg, Robert



Judge, Kenan



Latham, Shannon



Senator Lofgren, Mark S.



Representative



