State of Iowa 86th General Assembly Joint Economic Development Appropriations Subcommittee

Page 1



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Representative Baxter, Terry C.



Senator Hart, Rita



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



Senator Schneider, Charles



Representative Bennett, Liz



Representative Sheets, Larry



Senator Bisignano, Tony



Senator Smith, Roby



Representative Carlson, Gary



Representative Finkenauer, Abby



Hanusa, Mary Ann



Representative Kressig, Bob







Representative