Page 1

State of Iowa 89th General Assembly Joint Agriculture and Natural Resources Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Mommsen, Norlin G.



Senator Rozenboom, Ken



Representative Bush, Dennis



Senator Shipley, Tom



Senator Mathis, Liz



Representative Prichard, Todd



Representative Bohannan, Christina



Senator Williams, Craig Steven



Representative Cisneros, Mark

Representative

Williams, Dave



Representative Ingels, Chad



Representative Jeneary, Tom



Senator Kinney, Kevin



Representative Thede, Phyllis

