State of Iowa 84th General Assembly

Joint Agriculture and Natural Resources Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Representative Drake, Jack E.



Senator Dearden, Dick L.



Representative Paustian, Ross C.



Senator Houser, Hubert



RepresentativeMuhlbauer, Daniel W.



Representative Alons, Dwayne A.



Senator Hahn, James F.



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative Miller, Helen



Representative Sweeney, Annette



Representative Vander Linden, Guy M.



Senator Wilhelm, Mary Jo



Representative Wittneben, John