State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Capital Projects Committee

Page 1



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Representative Mohr, Gary M.



Representative Bossman, Jacob



Representative Cahill, Sue



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Senator Knox, Izaah



Senator Koelker, Carrie



Representative Matson, Heather



Senator Petersen, Janet



Zumbach, Dan