## State of Iowa 90th General Assembly House Public Safety



Representative Thompson, Phil



Representative Vondran, Mike



Representative Kressig, Bob



**Representative** Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Amos, Jerome



Representative Dieken, Zach



Representative Fisher, Dean C.



Representative Fry, Joel



Representative Gustoff, Bill



Representative Henderson, Robert



Representative Holt, Steven



Representative Kurth, Monica



Representative Levin, Elinor A.



Representative Meggers, Joshua



Representative Meyer, Brian



Representative Mohr, Gary M.



Representative Olson, Rick L.



Representative Rinker, Matthew B.



Representative Scheetz, Sami



Representative Shipley, Jeff



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Representative Wheeler, Skyler



Representative Wilz, Hans C.