State of Iowa 86th General Assembly **House Public Safety**



Representative Baudler, Clel E.



Representative Holt, Steven



Representative Kressig, Bob



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Anderson, Marti



Representative Baxter, Terry C.



Representative Brown-Powers, Timi



Representative Fisher, Dean



Representative Fry, Joel



Representative Gaines, Ruth Ann



Representative Heartsill, Greg



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Kooiker, John



Representative Moore, Brian S.



Representative Olson, Rick



Representative Salmon, Sandy



Representative Sieck, David



Representative Staed, Art



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn



Representative Worthan, Gary