State of Iowa 84th General Assembly House Public Safety



Representative Baudler, Clel E.



Representative Shaw, Tom W.



Representative Kressig, Bob M.



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Alons, Dwayne A.



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Brandenburg, Mark A.



Representative Fry, Joel



Representative Gaines, Ruth Ann



Representative Hagenow, Chris



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Muhlbauer, Daniel W.



Representative Olson, Rick



Representative Olson, Steven N.



Representative Rayhons, Henry V.



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Tjepkes, David A.



Windschitl, Matt W.



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn



Representative Worthan, Gary