State of Iowa 85th General Assembly

Joint Transportation, Infrastructure, and Capitals Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Senator McCoy, Matt



Senator Beall, Daryl



Representative Maxwell, Dave



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Senator Kapucian, Tim L.



Senator Anderson, Bill



Senator Bowman, Tod



Representative Dunkel, Nancy



Representative Landon, John



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative Moore, Brian S.



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn