Page 1

State of Iowa 84th General Assembly Joint Transportation, Infrastructure, and Capitals Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Senator McCoy, Matt W.



Senator Beall, Daryl



Representative Moore, Brian S.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Senator Kapucian, Tim L.



Senator Anderson, Bill



Representative Chambers, Royd E.



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Quirk, Brian J.



Representative Taylor, Jeremy J.



Representative Thomas, Roger