State of Iowa 85th General Assembly Tax Expenditure Committee

Page 1



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Representative Hagenow, Chris



Representative Landon, John



Representative Oldson, Jo



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Smith, Roby



Representative Steckman, Sharon S.