## State of Iowa 89th General Assembly Committee



**Senator** Chapman, Jake



Representative Hein, Lee



**Senator** Bolkcom, Joe



**Senator** Giddens, Eric



Representative Grassley, Pat



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Hite, Dustin D.



Representative Jacoby, Dave



**Senator** Schultz, Jason