State of Iowa 89th General Assembly Senate Education



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Senator Taylor, Jeff



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Carlin, Jim



Senator Celsi, Claire



Senator Cournoyer, Chris



Senator Giddens, Eric



Senator Goodwin, Tim



Senator Johnson, Craig



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Senator Rozenboom, Ken



Senator Smith, Jackie



Senator Sweeney, Annette



Senator Trone Garriott, Sarah



Senator Zaun, Brad