State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Senate Commerce



Senator Brown, Waylon



Senator Bousselot, Mike



Senator Giddens, Eric



Senator Bisignano, Tony



Senator Dawson, Dan



Senator De Witt, Rocky



Senator Dickey, Adrian



Senator Gruenhagen, Kerry



Senator Klimesh, Mike



Senator Knox, Izaah



Senator Koelker, Carrie



Senator Petersen, Janet



Senator Rowley, David D.



Senator Schultz, Jason



Senator Trone Garriott, Sarah



Senator Wahls, Zach



Senator Webster, Scott



Senator Westrich, Cherielynn