State of Iowa 89th General Assembly Senate Commerce



Senator Schultz, Jason



Senator Koelker, Carrie



Senator Giddens, Eric



Senator Bisignano, Tony



Senator Brown, Waylon



Senator Chapman, Jake



Senator Goodwin, Tim



Senator Johnson, Craig



Senator Klimesh, Mike



Senator Lykam, Jim



Senator Mathis, Liz



Senator Nunn, Zach



Senator Petersen, Janet



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Senator Smith, Roby



Senator Williams, Craig Steven