Page 1

State of Iowa 85th General Assembly Senate Commerce



Senator McCoy, Matt



Senator Petersen, Janet



Senator Anderson, Bill



Senator Beall, Daryl



Senator Bertrand, Rick



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Breitbach, Michael



Chapman, Jake



Senator Hatch, Jack



Senator Mathis, Liz



Senator Schneider, Charles



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Senator Seng, Joe M.



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Wilhelm, Mary Jo