State of Iowa 90th General Assembly

School Finance Formula Review Committee



Representative Nordman, Carter F.



Senator Rozenboom, Ken



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Representative Matson, Heather



Representative Moore, Thomas Jay



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Representative Steckman, Sharon Sue



Senator Taylor, Jeff



Representative Wheeler, Skyler



Senator Winckler, Cindy