## State of Iowa 85th General Assembly Committee



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



**Senator** Wilhelm, Mary Jo



**Senator** Brase, Chris



**Senator** Chapman, Jake



**Senator**Courtney, Thomas
G.



Representative Fisher, Dean



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Isenhart, Charles



**Senator** Johnson, David



Representative Vander Linden, Guy M.