State of Iowa 85th General Assembly Committee



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Senator Wilhelm, Mary Jo



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Senator Hart, Rita



Representative Heartsill, Greg



Representative Pettengill, Dawn E.



Senator Rozenboom, Ken



Representative Staed, Art



Representative Stutsman, Sally



Senator Taylor, Rich