185C.10 Ex officio nonvoting members.

The following persons shall serve on the board as ex officio, nonvoting members:

1. The secretary or the secretary's designee.

2. The dean of the college of agriculture of Iowa state university of science and technology or the dean's designee.

3. The director of the Iowa department of economic development or the director's designee.

4. Two representatives of first purchaser organizations appointed by the board.

[C77, 79, 81, § 185C.10]

86 Acts, ch 1100, § 22; 94 Acts, ch 1146, §34; 2004 Acts, ch 1024, §3