## **178.3 Executive committee.**

The association shall conduct its business through an executive committee which shall consist of:

1. The president and the secretary of the association.

2. The dean of the college of agriculture of the Iowa state university of science and technology.

3. A member of the faculty of said university engaged in the teaching of dairying to be designated by said dean.

4. The secretary of agriculture or the secretary's designee.

[C24, 27, 31, 35, 39, § **2946;** C46, 50, 54, 58, 62, 66, 71, 73, 75, 77, 79, 81, § 178.3]

87 Acts, ch 115, § 31